Poison Idea – Feel The Darkness – VINYL 2LP


Out of stock


An ultra-deluxe vinyl reissue of POISON IDEA’s 1990 masterpiece. Remastered from the original 24-track analog reels and available on vinyl for the first time in 15 years. Expanded reissue features a ten-track bonus LP of material from the Feel The Darkness sessions. Pressed on black vinyls and housed in tip-on gatefold jackets with foil stamping and printed inner sleeves.

Tracklist :

A1 Plastic Bomb
A2 Deep Sleep
A3 The Badge
A4 Just To Get Away
A5 Gone For Good
A6 Death Of An Idiot Blues
A7 Taken By Surprise
B8 Alan’s On Fire
B9 Welcome To Krell
B10 Nation Of Finks
B11 Back Stab Gospel
B12 Painkiller
B13 Feel The Darkness
C14 We Got The Beat
C15 Discontent
C16 Jail House Stomp
C17 The Harder They Come
C18 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
C19 This Is It (aka Desecrate)
D20 Plastic Bomb – Alternate Mix
D21 Death Of An Idiot Blues – Thee Idiot Mix
D22 Feel The Darkness – Remix Mix
D23 Crack Smoking Freak

Additional information
Weight 650 g



Post-Rock/Post-HxC, Punk/Hardcore

Privacy Preference Center