Pig Destroyer – Terrifyer – VINYL LP



Contains four bonus songs never before available on vinyl.

Pig Destroyer’s frighteningly compelling mix of metal, grind, thrash and punk rock seethes with an intensity that will unnerve the unprepared. Pig Destroyer’s deranged, vicious attack envelops the listener in a cocoon of grisly nihilism.

One of the most important extreme metal / grindcore albums of all time now available on vinyl for the first time in over 12 years.

Tracklisting :

A1 Intro
A2 Pretty In Casts
A3 Boy Constrictor
A4 Scarlet Hourglass
A5 Thumbsucker
A6 Gravedancer
A7 Lost Cause
A8 Sourheart
A9 Towering Flesh
A10 Song Of Filth
A11 Verminess
A12 Torture Ballad
A13 Restraining Order Blues
B1 Carrion Fairy
B2 Downpour Girl
B3 Soft Assassin
B4 Dead Carnations
B5 Crippled Horses
B6 The Gentleman
B7 Crawl Of Time
B8 Terrifyer
B9 Dress In Gasoline
B10 The Cutting Room
B11 Blurface
B12 Doomspell

Additional information
Weight 350 g




Vinyl color

Black Smoke with Splatter, Magenta with Black Splatter

Privacy Preference Center