Pig Destroyer – Prowler In The Yard – VINYL LP


Fourth Press
2000 x Orange with Black Smoke Standard Gram

EAN : 0781676488513
Release: 2001
Repress: 2023

4 in stock


Deluxe reissue of one of the most important grindcore albums of all time!

Fully remixed and remastered by guitarist Scott Hull and including a never-before-heard bonus track, expanded artwork, exclusive photos and new liner notes including the complete Decibel Magazine Hall of Fame piece on the album. 2CD set limited to 2000 copies and includes the original version of the album.

Tracklist :

A1 Jennifer
A2 Cheerleader Corpses
A3 Scatology Homework
A4 Trojan Whore
A5 Ghost Of A Bullet
A6 Heart And Crossbones
A7 Strangled With A Halo
A8 Intimate Slavery
A9 Mapplethorpe Grey
A10 Tickets To The Car Crash
A11 Naked Trees
A12 Sheet Metal Girl
A13 Preacher Crawling
A14 Pornographic Memory
A15 Murder Blossom
A16 Body Scout
A17 Snuff Film At Eleven
B18 Hyperviolet
B19 Starbelly
B20 Junkyard God
B21 Piss Angel
B22 Jennifer 2
B23 Unreleased Untitled

Additional information
Weight 250 g




Privacy Preference Center