PG.99 – Singles – VINYL LP


Colored Vinyl : Purple Translucent
Repress 2023

2 in stock


The Singles collection documents a band that was constantly experimenting and organically growing within the realm of heavy music. The collection brings together all of the band’s non-album material including their original demo tape, an early 6″ EP, a compilation track, and split 7″s with Enemy Soil, City of Caterpillar, Circle Takes The Square, Reactor No. 7, and Process Is Dead, spanning the band’s original run from 1997 to 2003.

Tracklist :

A1 Good Bye Face
A2 Calm Song
A3 The Lonesome Waltz Of Leonard Cohen
A4 The List
A5 The Sobering Moment Of One Violin
A6 You And Your Lumbering Body Of Death
A7 Goin South
A8 Cip Len Rae
A9 More Complicated Than A Sci-Fi Flick
A10 Diagram For A Suicide
B1 Mary Get Your Knife
B2 The Longer Now
B3 Wood And Ink
B4 Machine Revisited
B5 A Classic Case Of…
B6 My Application To Heaven
B7 More Complicated Than A Sci-Fi Flick
B8 A Gun

Additional information
Weight 260 g




Privacy Preference Center