Pennywise – About Time – VINYL LP


Colored Vinyl : Yellow with Red Splatter
Barcode: 8714092643732
Limited 1000 copies
Repress 2022

1 in stock


Originally released in 1995 during the zenith of the punk rock explosion, About Time extends and refines the Southern California melodic hardcore sound with mastery. Recorded and co-produced by the remarkable team of world renowned producer Jerry Finn (Rancid, Green Day, Blink 182) and Epitaph/Bad Religion founder Brett Gurewitz, this record raises the bar on what punk rock music can be. The 12 inspired and inspiring tracks include themes of positivity and hope (“Every Single Day”, “Try”) and songs of scathing social commentary (“Perfect People”, “Same Old Story”). This is the final record to contain the invaluable musical and spiritual contributions of the late Jason Thirsk, founding member, beloved bandmate and friend.

A1 Peaceful Day 2:52
A2 Waste Of Time 2:18
A3 Perfect People 3:06
A4 Every Single Day 2:40
A5 Searching 2:55
A6 Not Far Away 2:53
B1 Freebase 2:41
B2 It’s What You Do With It 2:26
B3 Try 2:34
B4 Same Old Story 2:42
B5 I Won’t Have It 2:30
B6 Killing Time 2:38

Additional information
Weight 260 g




Privacy Preference Center