Pearl Jam – Ten – VINYL LP


0889853768714 / Release:1991 Repress:2017

1 in stock


Pearl Jam’s debut album Ten was an immediate success, just as Nirvana’s “Smells Like Teen Spirit” began climbing the charts. Three hit singles set the tone, with “Alive,” “Even Flow,” and “Jeremy” all speaking of raw emotions and abuse in no uncertain terms by a singer, Eddie Vedder, who personified the lyrics. Songs such as “Once,” “Deep,” “Release,” and especially “Black” reveal an album-oriented group who took every minute of the record seriously. “Release” contains the hidden track “Master/ Slave” at 5:20.

Additional information

Weight300 g