Pearl Jam – S/T – VINYL 2LP


2LP Gatefold
EAN : 0889854091415
Released : 2006
Reissue : 2017

1 in stock


Pearl Jam is the eighth studio album by American rock band Pearl Jam. It was their first and only release for J Records, their last album issued by Sony Music. It was the band’s first full-length studio release in almost four years, since Riot Act (2002). The band commenced work on Pearl Jam in November 2004 at Studio X in Seattle, Washington and finished in February 2006.

Tracklist :

A1 Life Wasted
A2 World Wide Suicide
A3 Comatose
A4 Severed Hand
B1 Marker In The Sand
B2 Parachutes
B3 Unemployable
B4 Big Wave
C1 Gone
C2 Wasted Reprise
C3 Army Reserve
C4 Come Back
D1 Inside Job

Additional information
Weight 300 g



Rock/Indie/Garage, Stoner/Grunge

Privacy Preference Center