Outer Heaven – Live At Saint Vitus, 02-22-20 (silver) – VINYL LP


3 in stock


OUTER HEAVEN descends over Brooklyn! The band bring their gruesome brand of old school Death Metal to St. Vitus Bar on their first-ever live album.

A1 Vortex Of Thought (Live) 3:58
A2 What Lies Beneath (Live) 2:11
A3 Multicellular Savagery (Live) 3:26
A4 Echoes From Beyond (Live) 3:07
A5 Death Worship (Live) 4:00
B1 Tortured Winds (Live) 2:20
B2 Bloodspire (Live) 4:58
B3 Pulsating Swarm (Live) 3:44
B4 Decaying Realms (Live) 5:42

Additional information

Weight280 g