Osees – Levitation Sessions I – VINYL LP + 7 inch


Green & Black Swirl Colored Vinyl + Milky Clear Colored 7 inch
Released : 2022

Out of stock


OSEES recorded live outdoors at Pappy & Harriet’s in Pioneertown, CA, September, 2020. “Lots of old favorites and 7 never before performed live hits from the crypt recorded dusk till dawn in Pioneertown California, its raw and shreddy with a bit of elastic improvisation thrown in come hang out with us for a few crack a beer meant to be played loud”—JPD, Pressed on green and black swirled colored vinyl with bonus milky clear vinyl 7-inch.

Tracklist :

A1 Carrion Crawler
A2 I Come From The Mountain
A3 Static God
A4 Sewer Fire
A5 Chem Farmer / Nite Expo
A6 Dreary Nonsense
B1 The Fizz
B2 Corrupt Coffin
B3 Together Tomorrow
B4 Night Crawler
B5 Terminal Jape
B6 Rainbow
B7 Heart Worm
B8 Transparent World Jam
C Block Of Ice (Fade Out)
D Block Of Ice (Fade In)

Additional information
Weight 300 g

7 inch, LP



Privacy Preference Center