Oh Sees – The Chapel, SF 10.2.19 – VINYL 2LP


2 vinyls with D side etched
EAN : 0733102719616
Release 2021
Repress 2022

Out of stock


!!!! New and unplayed but with a little hit in the corner. i can send a picture !!!!

The OH SEES at the peak of their prog obsession, super jammed out and totally dominating. The Chapel, SF 10.2.19 is a fifty-three minute, beautifully recorded, hi-fi-delity live explosion of orc puke and kraut-gone-punk rock dominance by one of the rippingest bands of the 21st century. Two record set with side D etching and faithfully (re)created TMOQ-style bootleg album art.

Tracklisting :

A1 Static God-?
A2 Jettisoned
A3 Henchlock
A4 Together Tomorrow
B1 Animated Violence
B2 Gholü
B3 Plastic Plant
B4 C
C1 Nite Expo
C2 Encrypted Bounce!

Privacy Preference Center