OFF! – First Four EPs (colored) – VINYL LP


EAN : 0767981179339
Release 2022

1 in stock


OFF!, the punk braintrust formed in 2010 by KEITH MORRIS (ex-BLACK FLAG, CIRCLE JERKS) and DIMITRI COATS (ex-BURNING BRIDES), recently announced they’d signed to the meticulously curated indie powerhouse Fat Possum for both future releases and back catalog reissues. Details of the latter have just surfaced, with vinyl reissues of the band’s acclaimed first three albums set for release in late July, comprising of deluxe colored vinyl editions of 2010’s First Four EPs (available for the first time ever on LP format, replete with gatefold sleeve), 2012’s OFF!, and 2014’s Wasted Years. Blue vinyl pressing.

Tracklist :

1st + 2nd EPs
A1 Black Thoughts
A2 Darkness
A3 I Don’t Belong
A4 Upside Down
A5 Poison City
A6 Now I’m Pissed
A7 Killing Away
A8 Jeffrey Lee Pierce
3rd + 4th EPs
B1 Panic Attack
B2 Crawl
B3 Blast
B4 Rat Trap
B5 Fuck People
B6 Full of Shit
B7 Broken
B8 Peace in Hermosa

Additional information
Weight 300 g


Privacy Preference Center