Nothing – Tired of Tomorrow 5 Year Anniversary Deluxe Edition – VINYL LP + Flexi 7 inch


Neon Yellow Colored Vinyl

1 in stock


Philadelphia’s NOTHING return with Tired Of Tomorrow, their beautifully profound follow-up to 2014’s widely-acclaimed Guilty Of Everything. Recorded over the course of a month at Studio 4 with Will Yip (Circa Survive, Title Fight), Tired Of Tomorrow is a modern, nihilistic take on the triumphant fuzzed-out guitar rock of the 90’s, replete with huge hooks and brooding melodies. Much like the events it’s based on, the album displays an unparalleled balance of opposites and contradictions, rife with sweet-and-sour themes, downcast grooves, infectious choruses, and blissfully expansive washes of sound. With Tired Of Tomorrow, NOTHING have worked the deepest influences of their youth and maturation into a confident, memorable album that is sure to soothe old wounds while simultaneously opening up new ones.


A1 Fever Queen
A2 The Dead Are Dumb
A3 Vertigo Flowers
A4 A.C.D. (Abcessive Compulsive Disorder)
A5 Nineteen Ninety Heaven

B1 Curse Of The Sun
B2 Eaten By Worms
B3 Everyone Is Happy
B4 Our Plague
B5 Tired Of Tomorrow

C Tired Of Tomorrow (Studio 4 Demo)

Additional information
Weight 350 g

7 inch, LP


Rock/Indie/Garage, Stoner/Grunge

Privacy Preference Center