Nothing – Guilty Of Everything (10 Year Anniversary Deluxe Edition)- LP + 7 inch


Colored LP : Metallic Silver Inside Black Ice with Metallic Silver Splatter
Colored 7 inch : Black Ice with Metallic Silver Splatter
Silver foil jacket

EAN – 0781676518012
Repress 2024

1 in stock


Super limited, one time pressing deluxe 10 year anniversary edition comes housed in a custom designed, silver foil laminate jacket with a die cut outer sleeve + an additional 7″ containing 2 bonus tracks available for the first time on any physical format.

A1 Hymn To The Pillory
A2 Dig
A3 Bent Nail
A4 Endlessly
A5 Somersault
B6 Get Well
B7 Beat Around The Bush
B8 B&E
B9 Guilty Of Everything

7″-A Holocaust
7″-B Joey

Additional information
Weight 400 g

7 inch, LP


Rock/Indie/Garage, Stoner/Grunge

Privacy Preference Center