Nomeansno – Wrong

2024 Repress

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.


Originally released on Alternative Tentacles in 1989, Wrong stands on its own and is still considered to be a much-loved classic. Allmusic called the album a masterpiece and a definitive jazz core album. In 2021, the album was voted by the public’s to win the Canadian Polaris Heritage Prize to honor classic Canadian albums released before the creation of the award.


This Side
1. It’s Catching Up
2. The Tower
3. Brainless Wonder
4. Tired Of Waiting
5. Stocktaking
6. The End Of All Things

That Side
1. Big Dick
2. Two Lips, Two Lungs And One Tongue
3. Rags And Bones
4. Oh No! Bruno!
5. All Lies

Additional information

CD, Vinyl, Red Vinyl




Punk/Hardcore, Rock/Indie/Garage

Privacy Preference Center