Nofx – Maximum Rock’ N Roll (colored) – VINYL LP


Splatter Color Vinyl
EAN : 0727563018012

Out of stock


Early recordings from one of America’s biggest selling punk acts. “Maximum Rock’n’Roll” is a document of NOFX’s pre Epitaph days (1985-91).
22 tracks of early NOFX material released on the legendary Mystic label including hits like “Six Pack Girls”, “Iron Man” and “Cops & Donuts”. Formerly known as “E is for Everything” this release compiles early singles and demo songs and was originally released on cassette in 1989.

Tracklist :

1 Live your life
2 My Friends
3 Six Pack Girls
4 Bang Gang
5 Hit It
6 Hold it Back
7 ID
8 Cops and Donuts
9 Iron Man
10 Shitting Bricks
11 Moms Rules
12 On My Mind
13 White Bread
14 Lager in the Dark
15 Too Mixed Up
16 Drain Bramaged
17 Bob Turkee
18 No Problems
19 Memories
20 Beast Within
21 Instamental
22 Ant Attack

Tracks 1-7 are from 1985 EP “NOFX”, 10-17 are from the “SO What If We’re On Mystic!” released in 1986, and tracks 8, 9, 18-22 are from the 1988 LP simply titled “The Album”.

Additional information
Weight 350 g



Post-Rock/Post-HxC, Punk/Hardcore

Privacy Preference Center