NOFX – Liberal Animation – VINYL LP


EAN : 0045778641710
Release 1988
Repress 2023

1 in stock


Liberal Animation is the debut studio album by the American punk rock band NOFX. It was originally released in 1988 through Wassail Records, which was Fat Mike’s label before Fat Wreck Chords. Brett Gurewitz produced the record, and even offered to release it on his label, Epitaph Records. The band decided to self-release it instead.

A1 Shutup Already 2:45
A2 Freedumb 0:45
A3 Here Comes The Neighborhood 2:57
A4 A200 Club 1:53
A5 Sloppy English 1:18
A6 You Put Your Chocolate In My Peanut Butter 2:29
A7 Mr. Jones 3:17
B1 Vegetarian Mumbo Jumbo 3:30
B2 Beer Bong 2:31
B3 Piece 1:33
B4 I Live In A Cake 1:09
B5 No Problems 1:19
B6 On The Rag 1:14
B7 Truck Stop Blues 3:02

Additional information
Weight 250 g




Privacy Preference Center