New Order – Music Complete – VINYL 2LP


1 in stock


Includes a 12 page booklet

New Order are proud to announce Complete Music a brand new edition of their latest album, Music Complete, out on 13 May 2016.

Featuring extended mixes of all 11 tracks from Music Complete, the new edition features alternative artwork by Peter Saville and is released as a 2 CD set and download – both also include a digital copy of the original album.

Originally available on the limited edition vinyl box set, Complete Music sees all of these extended mixes – except ‘Singularity’ – available on CD and download for the first time thanks to overwhelming demand from the fans. The extended version of ‘Singularity’ was included on the recent single release.


Restless (Extended Version)
Singularity (Extended Version)
Plastic (Extended Version)
Tutti Frutti (Extended Version)
People On The High Line (Extended Version)
Stray Dog (Extended Version)
Academic (Extended Version)
Nothing But A Fool (Extended Version 2)
Unlearn This Hatred (Extended Version)
The Game (Extended Version)
Superheated (Extended Version 2)

Additional information
Weight 600 g



Experimental/Electro, Rock/Indie/Garage

Privacy Preference Center