Muerto en Vida – El Pacto – VINYL LP


Colored vinyl : Yellow/Green Marbled
Release 2023

1 in stock


El Pacto is the second album by the band from Jaén, Spain, Muerto en Vida. Eight brutal tracks, where they fuse Hardcore / Sludge / Thrash / Crossover. Essential album if you like to move your head with the first recordings of S.A or Ktulu.

Artworks made by Grind Brothers Art.

Tracklist :

A1 Empujados al caos 4:06
A2 El Pacto 4:41
A3 Demencia 3:54
A4 Instinto Animal 3:26
B1 Tientos Suicidas 4:39
B2 Renacer 4:00
B3 Devastación 4:06
B4 Autocanibal 3:12

Additional information
Weight 250 g



Black/Death/Grind, Doom/Sludge/Drone, Punk/Hardcore

Privacy Preference Center