Melvins – The Maggot and The Bootlicker – VINYL 2LP


White & Green colored Vinyl – 2LP Gatefold
EAN : 0689230021315

Out of stock


Tracklist : 

The Maggot
A1 Amazon
A2 Amazon
A3 Amazon
A4 Amazon
A5 We All Love Judy
A6 We All Love Judy
A7 Manky
A8 Manky
B1 The Green Manalishi
B2 The Green Manalishi
B3 The Horn Bearer
B4 The Horn Bearer
B5 Judy
B6 Judy
B7 See How Pretty, See How Smart
B8 See How Pretty, See How Smart
The Bootlicker
C1 Toy
C2 Let It All Be
C3 Black Santa
C4 We We
C5 Up the Dumper
D1 Mary Lady Bobby Kins
D2 Jew Boy Flower Head
D3 Lone Rose Holding Now
D4 Prig

Double Coloured Vinyl Reissue featuring two of the three “Trilogy” releases from 1999 packaged together in a 2LP Gatefold Set. Disc 1 on White vinyl, Disc 2 on Doublemint Vinyl.


Additional information
Weight 700 g



Noise/Math-Rock, Post-Rock/Post-HxC, Punk/Hardcore, Stoner/Grunge

Privacy Preference Center