Mastodon – Medium Rarities – VINYL 2LP


Limited edition pink double vinyl

3 in stock


Since their emergence at the start of the century, Mastodon have shown that brain-twisting heaviness doesn’t have to be dull-edged, and that it can even be a thing of spinning delight. This oddball compilation brings together rarities, covers and live tracks from throughout their career. And rather than adhering to anything so obvious as chronology it becomes a seemingly random, yet highly effective, stampede – but that’s Mastodon to the core.

Tracklist :

A1 Fallen Torches 4:23
A2 A Commotion 4:15
A3 Asleep In The Deep (Instrumental) 6:13
A4 Capillarian Crest (Live) 4:21
B1 A Spoonful Weighs A Ton 3:27
B2 Toes To Toes (Instrumental) 4:28
B3 Circle Of Cysquatch (Live) 3:16
B4 Atlanta 3:25
C1 Jaguar God (Instrumental) 7:55
C2 Cut You Up With A Linoleum Knife 1:50
C3 Blood And Thunder (Live) 3:53
C4 White Walker 4:20
D1 Halloween (Instrumental) 4:38
D2 Crystal Skull (Live) 3:26
D3 Orion 8:15
D4 Iron Tusk (Live) 2:49

Additional information
Weight 600 g




Privacy Preference Center