Mark Lanegan Band – Somebody’s Knocking – VINYL 2LP


1 in stock


Mark Lanegan Band’s follow up to the critically acclaimed Gargoyle was released on the 18th of October 2019

From the opening bars of Disbelief Suspension onwards, it’s clear that Somebody’s Knocking is an album made by someone deeply obsessed with how music – with all its primal, spiritual healing power – truly penetrates the soul. As a result, there’s joy in the music, as if created from a perfect set of inspirations smashed and grabbed from God’s own record shop.

Tracklist :

A1 Disbelief Suspension
A2 Letter Never Sent
A3 Night Flight To Kabul
B1 Dark Disco Jag
B2 Gazing From The Shore
B3 Stitch It Up
B4 Playing Nero
C1 Penthouse High
C2 Paper Hat
C3 Name And Number
D1 War Horse
D2 Radio Silence
D3 She Loved You
D4 Two Bells Ringing At Once

Additional information
Weight 450 g




Privacy Preference Center