Mark Lanegan Band – Here Comes That Weird Chill (colored : magenta) – VINYL LP


EAN : 0607618221270

3 in stock


Here Comes That Weird Chill EP is a preview of Bubblegum by Mark Lanegan. The primary vocal version of “Sleep With Me”, track 8 on the UK release, was omitted from the North American pressing.

RSD 2021 release
Mastered At 45 RPM.
Pressed on Magenta Color Vinyl.
Limited to 3500 copies.

A1 Methamphetamine Blues
A2 On The Steps Of The Cathedral
A3 Clear Spot
A4 Message To Mine
B1 Lexington Slow Down
B2 Skeletal History
B3 Wish You Well
B4 Sleep With Me / Version

Additional information

Weight300 g