Mark Lanegan Band ‎– Bubblegum – VINYL LP


EAN : 0607618023713
Release : 2004
Repress : 2012

1 in stock


“Bubblegum is a 2004 rock album by American singer-songwriter Mark Lanegan, released on the Beggars Banquet label under the name “Mark Lanegan Band”.

The album features a prominent cast of guest musicians, including PJ Harvey, Josh Homme and Nick Oliveri of Queens of the Stone Age, Greg Dulli of The Afghan Whigs, and Duff McKagan and Izzy Stradlin of Guns N’ Roses. Also appearing is Lanegan’s ex-wife, Wendy Rae Fowler. Bubblegum was favorably reviewed by critics and remains Lanegan’s most commercially successful release to date, reaching number 39 on Billboard’s Independent Albums chart.”

Tracklist :

A1 When Your Number Isn’t Up
A2 Hit The City
A3 Wedding Dress
A4 Methamphetamine Blues
A5 One Hundred Days
A6 Bombed
A7 Strange Religion
A8 Sideways In Reverse
B1 Come To Me
B2 Like Little Willie John
B3 Can’t Come Down
B4 Morning Glory Wine
B5 Head
B6 Driving Death Valley Blues
B7 Out Of Nowhere

Additional information
Weight 250 g

Folk/Blues/Jazz, Rock/Indie/Garage



Privacy Preference Center