Lingua Ignota – Sinner Get Ready – VINYL 2LP

Original price was: 36,00 €.Current price is: 32,00 €.

4 in stock


Sinner Get Ready (stylized in all caps) is the fourth studio album by American musician Lingua Ignota, released on Sargent House on August 6, 2021. It is the follow-up to her 2019 album Caligula. Sinner Get Ready was created in collaboration with producer and engineer Seth Manchester at Machines With Magnets in Pawtucket, Rhode Island. The album was met with widespread acclaim from music critics.

A1 The Order Of Spiritual Virgins
A2 I Who Bend The Tall Grasses
B1 Many Hands
B2 Pennsylvania Furnace
C1 Repent Now Confess Now
C2 The Sacred Linament Of Judgment
C3 Perpetual Flame Of Centralia
D1 Man Is Like A Spring Flower
D2 The Solitary Brethren Of Ephrata

Additional information
Weight 600 g



Experimental/Electro, Post-Rock/Post-HxC, Punk/Hardcore

Privacy Preference Center