Leatherface ‎– Mush (white) – VINYL LP


Out of stock


Seminal third album from one the greatest UK punk bands, Leatherface’s ‘Mush’ is back on wax with brand new colour vinyl editions.

Lovingly repressed, the album comes with extensive liner notes and includes 4 bonus tracks via download; a unique cover of ‘Message in a bottle’ and ‘Trenchfoot’ from the Not Superstitious 7” & ‘You Are My Sunshine’ and ‘Dreaming’ from the I Want the Moon 7”.

Side A
A1 I Want The Moon
A2 How Lonely
A3 I Don’t Want To Be The One To Say It
A4 Pandora’s Box
A5 Not A Day Goes By
A6 Not Superstitious
Side B
B1 Springtime
B2 Winning
B3 In The Real World
B4 Baked Potato
B5 Bowl Of Flies
B6 Dead Industrial Atmosphere

Bonus Tracks On LP DL & CD
Message In A Bottle (Not Superstitious 7″)
Trenchfoot (Not Superstitious 7″)
You Are My Sunshine (I Want The Moon 7″)
Dreaming (I Want The Moon 7″)

Additional information
Weight 300 g


Privacy Preference Center