Lagwagon ‎– Blaze – VINYL LP


EAN : 0751097064214
Repress 2015

1 in stock


Lagwagon is back on the horse and ready to blaze a trail to the punk rock promised land! 14 new songs that they were perfecting over the last couple years, so stop complaining about the long wait! It comes on an enhanced CD that has three videos and other secret stuff…don’t touch that vial!

14 song CD & LP (219 on blue vinyl, no longer available)
1,027 on smokey blue vinyl. Repressed in 2018 for 2003 Anniversary Subscription. No Longer Available.

Track Listing

1. Burn
2. E Dagger
3. Dancing The Collapse
4. I Must Be Hateful
5. Falling Apart
6. Max Says
7. Billy Club
8. Dividers
9. Never Stops
10. Dinner And A Movie
11. Lullaby
12. Billionaire
13. Tomorrow Is Heartbreak
14. Baggage

Additional information
Weight 250 g


Privacy Preference Center