L7 – Fast And Frightening – VINYL 2LP


Out of stock


This is an exclusive release for Record Store Day 2018
First time on Vinyl.
Limited edition of 700 copies re mastered, band authorized, stunning 2x Lp set on gatefold sleeve with printed inner bags and the amazing comic book cover art • Rarities album of cover versions with 5 L7 penned tracks including a riotous live broadcast version of the hit single Pretend We’re Dead • Since the bands reformation in 2016 demand for L7 records has soared and the cd of this album has sold out • Includes Joan Jett making a guest appearance on the cover of her old band the Runaways hit Cherry Bomb

Repressed 2019 with no difference to 2018 pressing.


A1 L7– Gas Chamber (as Camel Lips) 4:01
A2 L7– This Ain’t The Summer Of Love 3:09
A3 L7– Hanging On The Telephone 2:35
A4 L7– Bloodstains 1:55
A5 L7– Lion’s Share 2:43
B1 L7 with Joan Jett– Cherry Bomb (Live) 3:43
B2 L7– Questioning My Sanity (TV Broadcast) 3:29
B3 L7– Stuck Here Again (TV Broadcast) 4:39
B4 L7– Baggs 2:51
B5 L7– Boys In Black (Free The West Memphis 3) 3:09
C1 L7 with Waylon Jennings– Three Days 4:25
C2 L7– Used To Love Him 2:09
C3 L7– Sweet Sex (Flipper ‘Sex Bomb’ Cover)
C4 L7– Suzy Is A Headbanger 3:10
C5 L7– Livin’ Large (TV Broadcast) 3:47
D1 L7– Pretend We’re Dead (TV Broadcast) 3:18
D2 L7– Yummy Yummy 3:04
D3 L7– Lost Cause (Live UK 92) 2:39
D4 L7– The Witch (Live At The Factory, Milan 94 with Wool) 5:25
D5 L7– Let’s Lynch The Landlord 2:01
D6 L7– El Wahtusi (Live) 1:39

Additional information
Weight 650 g



Post-Rock/Post-HxC, Punk/Hardcore, Stoner/Grunge

Privacy Preference Center