Knocked Loose – Laugh Tracks – VINYL LP


Blue / Grey / Black Twist Colored Vinyl
Released : 2016
Repress : 2019

Out of stock


Hailing from Oldham County, KY, Knocked Loose plays a heavy, hard and furious brand of metallic hardcore beefed up with breakdowns similar to The Acacia Strain, Disembodied and Expire, and have toured alongside like-minded crew Stick To Your Guns.

Tracklist :

01. Oblivion’s Peak
02. Deadringer
03. The Rain
04. Blood Will Have Blood
05. Counting Worms
06. My Heroes
07. Billy No Mates
08. Last Words
09. No Thanks
10. A Fetish
11. Laugh Tracks

Additional information
Weight 260 g



Metal, Punk/Hardcore

Privacy Preference Center