King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Live In Brussels 2019 – 3LP Box


3LP Boxset – 180gr Bone colored vinyls
Released : 2022
EAN : 5060467887427

1 in stock


“Triple LP box-set on 180g bone vinyl. Includes 62x62cm poster. Artwork and remaster exclusive to Fuzz Club Bootlegs. The Fuzz Club Records official bootleg of King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard’s ‘Live In Brussels ’19’ LP is due out May 28th 2021. The live album was recorded when the prolific Australian psych-rock group descended on Brussels’ Ancienne Belgique on October 8th/9th 2019.”

Tracklist :

A1 Evil Star
A2 Venusian 2
A3 Superbug
A4 The Lord of Lightning
B1 Alter Me III
B2 Altered Beast IV
B3 People-vultures
B4 This Thing
C1 Sense
C2 The Wheel
D1 The Bird Song
D2 Down The Sink
D3 Work This Time
E1 Robot Stop
E2 Big Fig Wasp
E3 Gamma Knife
F Float Along – Fill Your Lungs

Additional information
Weight 920 g




Privacy Preference Center