King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Live in Asheville 2019 – 3LP Box


3LP Boxset – 180gr Bone colored vinyls
Released : 2022
EAN : 5060467887427

1 in stock


“Pressing Info: Triple LP box-set on 180g bone vinyl. Includes 62x62cm poster. Artwork and remaster exclusive to Fuzz Club Bootlegs. The Fuzz Club Records official bootleg of King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard’s ‘Live In Asheville ’19’ LP is due out May 28th 2021. The live album was recorded when the prolific Australian psych-rock group descended on New Belgium Brewing Company, in Asheville, USA on September 1st 2019.”

Tracklist :

A1 Evil Star
A2 Self Immolate
A3 Venusian 1
A4 Alter Me III
A5 Altered Beast IV
B1 People Vultures
B2 This Thing
C1 Beginner’s Luck
C2 Rattlesnake
C3 Cyboogie
D1 Loyalty
D2 Horology
D3 Boogieman Sam
E1 Plastic Boogie
E2 Mars For The Rich
E3 Hell
E4 The Lord of Lightning
F1 The Bitter Boogie

Additional information
Weight 920 g




Privacy Preference Center