King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard ‎- Live In Adelaide 2019 – 3LP Box


3LP Boxset – 180gr Bone colored vinyls
Released : 2022
EAN : 5060467887427

Out of stock


Pressing Info: Triple LP box-set on 180g bone vinyl. Includes 62x62cm poster. Artwork and remaster exclusive to Fuzz Club Bootlegs. The Fuzz Club Records official bootleg of King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard’s ‘Live In Adelaide ’19’ LP is due out May 28th 2021. The live album was recorded when the prolific Australian psych-rock group descended on Thebarton Theatre in Adelaide, Australia on July 12th 2019.

Tracklist :

A1 Evil Star 2:34
A2 Planet B 4:17
A3 Mars For The Rich 4:13
A4 Venusian 1 4:47
B1 Cyboogie 6:56
B2 Real’s Not Real 3:53
B3 Hot Water 6:52
C1 Open Water 8:04
C2 Sleep Drifter 3:17
C3 Billabong Valley 7:13
D1 The Bird Song 5:28
D2 Inner Cell 3:46
D3 Loyalty 4:03
E1 Horology 2:41
E2 Plastic Boogie 4:04
E3 Organ Farmer 2:56
E4 Self-Immolate 6:36
F1 Head On/Pill 29:43

Additional information
Weight 920 g




Privacy Preference Center