King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard – The Silver Cord – VINYL LP


EAN : 0842812194184

1 in stock


In 2013, Giorgio Moroder sat down to give Daft Punk some advice. “Once you free your mind about a concept of harmony and of music being correct, you can do whatever you want,” he monologues on “Giorgio by Moroder.” Consider King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard enlightened: They’ve abided by that method for their entire career, yielding microtonal trilogies, thrash metal climate criticism, and occult-themed hip-hop. If you’ve ever wondered Have King Gizzard made a song like this?, chances are they have.

Tracklist :

A1 Theia 3:24
A2 The Silver Cord 4:20
A3 Set 3:56
A4 Chang’e 3:46
A5 Space Junk 4:33
B1 Gilgamesh 3:43
B2 Swan Song 4:25
B3 Extinction 4:40
B4 Plasma 3:09
B5 Embryo 4:04

Additional information
Weight 300 g




Privacy Preference Center