Khemmis – Doomed Heavy Metal – VINYL LP


Colored Vinyl : ultra clear w/ black / beer / silver splatter vinyl
EAN : 0810079500031

1 in stock


Since joining with 20 Buck Spin in 2015 for the release of their debut album Absolution, Khemmis have been prolifically busy. Three full length albums, Absolution, Hunted and Desolation, a split EP with Spirit Adrift, a Decibel Magazine flexi and multiple tours and festival appearances throughout North America and Europe. As Khemmis continues work on their fourth album and first for Nuclear Blast Records, the band offers up Doomed Heavy Metal to close out the first chapter in their ascendent march to the top.

A1 Rainbow In The Dark
A2 A Conversation With Death
A3 Empty Throne
B1 Bloodletting
B2 Three Gates
B3 The Bereaved

Additional information
Weight 280 g

Doom/Sludge/Drone, Metal



Privacy Preference Center