John Carpenter ‎– Anthology (Movie Themes 1974-1998) – VINYL LP


Out of stock


Standard black vinyl edition in die-cut jacket with printed dust sleeve. Includes digital download card.

Each theme has been newly recorded with the same collaborators that Carpenter worked with on his hit Lost Themes studio albums.

A1 In The Mouth Of Madness
A2 Assault On Precinct 13
A3 The Fog
A4 Prince Of Darkness
A5 Santiago (Vampires)
A6 Escape From New York
B1 Halloween
B2 Porkchop Express (Big Trouble In Little China)
B3 They Live
B4 The Thing
B5 Starman
B6 Dark Star
B7 Christine

Additional information
Weight 300 g


Privacy Preference Center