Jesus Lizard – Down – VINYL LP


Remaster Edition – Gatefold Cover
Released : 1994
Reissue : 2009
EAN : 0036172113118

1 in stock


Re-mastered in 2009 by Steve Albini and Bob Weston. Vinyl packaged in deluxe gatefold album jacket with 12″ x 24″ double sided color insert including never before seen photos, and extensive liner notes by the band and by journalists who were there when it was all happening.

Vinyl also includes a digital download coupon for entire LP, plus 4 bonus tracks not included on the LP itself.

Tracklist :

A1 Fly On The Wall
A2 Mistletoe
A3 Countless Backs Of Sad Losers
A4 Queen For A Day
A5 The Associate
A6 Destroy Before Reading
B1 Low Rider
B2 50¢
B3 American BB
B4 Horse
B5 Din
B6 Elegy
B7 The Best Parts

Additional information
Weight 300 g


Privacy Preference Center