Jawbreaker – Unfun – VINYL LP


Repress 2009

1 in stock


Blackball Records presents the 20th anniversary edition of Jawbreaker‘s beloved 1990 debut album Unfun

Unfun has been remastered by John Golden from the original analog tapes; the increased sampling rate boosts some of the bottom end and mid-range. It sounds fucking awesome. The vinyl version is available for the first time since 1992, and the CD and download versions of the record include the three-song Whack & Blite EP, as well as the 7-inch mix of “Busy” as an unlisted bonus track. This reissue features restored original artwork, and all formats include additional band photos from the time of recording.


A1 Want 3:20
A2 Seethruskin 2:24
A3 Fine Day 4:06
A4 Incomplete 2:38
A5 Imaginary War 3:58
A6 Busy 4:21
B1 Softcore 3:26
B2 Driven 3:30
B3 Wound 2:49
B4 Down 3:30
B5 Gutless 2:53
B6 Drone 3:47

Additional information
Weight 250 g



Rock/Indie/Garage, Stoner/Grunge

Privacy Preference Center