Jawbox ‎– My Scrapbook Of Fatal Accidents (colored : blue/white/green) – VINYL 2LP + CD


1 in stock


Pressing of 600 copies on Blue/White/Green vinyl.
Issued in a gatefold sleeve with 2 booklets and also contains a CD with all the tracks.

The booklet “In Pictures…” contains numerous band photos.
The booklet “In Words…” contains a chronological listing of all shows performed by the band, track credits, and a discography.

Tracklist :

Peel Session
A1 Static
A2 Tongues
A3 Chinese Fork Tie
A4 Cooling Card
A5 68
Unreleased And Studio
A6 Apollo Amateur
B7 Under Glass
B8 Low Strung
B9 The Big Shave
B10 Dreamless
B11 Bullet Park
B12 Won’t Come Off
B13 Mirrorful
C14 Desert Sea
C15 Savory
C16 I’ve Got You Under My Skin
Written-By – Cole Porter
C17 Sound On Sound
Written-By – Chris Gates, Tim Kerr
C18 Static
Written-By – Tar
D19 Low
Written-By – Berry*, Stipe*, Mills*, Buck*
D20 It’s Expected I’m Gone
Written-By – The Minutemen*
D21 Meathook
Written-By – The Cure
D22 Airwaves Dream
Written-By – Steve Diggle
D23 Cornflake Girl
Written-By – Tori Amos

Additional information
Weight 800 g



Noise/Math-Rock, Rock/Indie/Garage, Stoner/Grunge

Privacy Preference Center