J. Robbins – Basilisk – VINYL LP


Release : 2024
EAN : 0643859196014

1 in stock


Eleven songs by J. Robbins (Jawbox, Burning Airlines). Recorded at his Baltimore-based studio, The Magpie Cage, between 2021 and 2022 with the assistance of Brooks Harlan (bass), Darren Zentek (drums), Gordon Withers (cello and guitar), John Haggerty (guitar) and Dave Hadley (pedal steel). J. Robbins on Basilisk: 2020 gave us the pandemic, which despite all its awfulness also gave me a lot of opportunities to write and demo music […]

A1 Automaticity
A2 Exquisite Corpse
A3 Last War
A4 Gasoline Rainbows
A5 Not The End
A6 Old Soul
B1 A Ray Of Sunlight
B2 Deception Island
B3 Sonder
B4 Open Mind
B5 Dead-Eyed God

Additional information
Weight 260 g




Privacy Preference Center