Iggy Pop & James Williamson – Kill City (colored : orange) – VINYL LP


EAN : 634457825413

2 in stock


Kill City is a studio album by American musicians Iggy Pop and James Williamson, both formerly of the rock band the Stooges. It was recorded as a demo in 1975 but released in altered form in November 1977 by record label Bomp!.

A1 Kill City
A2 Sell Your Love
A3 Beyond The Law
A4 I Got Nothin’
A5 Johanna
A6 Night Theme
B1 Night Theme (Reprise)
B2 Consolation Prizes
B3 No Sense Of Crime
B4 Lucky Monkeys
B5 Master Charge

Additional information

Weight280 g