Helmet – Dead To The World – VINYL LP


2 in stock

Categories: , , , Tag:


Dead to the World is the eighth studio album by the American alternative metal band Helmet, released on October 28, 2016.[7] It is the band’s first studio album since Seeing Eye Dog (2010), as well as their first release on earMUSIC and their first one with bassist Dave Case.

A1 Life Or Death
A2 My Guru
A3 Bad News
A4 Red Scare
A5 Dead To The World
B1 Green Shirt
B2 Expect The World
B3 Die Alone
B4 Drunk In The Afternoon
B5 Look Alive
B6 Life Or Death (Slow)

Additional information

Weight350 g