Grinderman – Grinderman 2 – VINYL LP


5099964728018 / Release:2010

1 in stock


This release includes a 16-page booklet, a fold-out poster, and a digital copy of the album.

Grinderman 2 was recorded in 2009 at London’s RAK, State of The Ark and Assault and Battery studios. Co-produced by Grinderman and Nick Launay, the album was mixed by Launay at London’s British Grove in August 2009 and LA’s Seedy Underbelly in April 2010.

“Cave’s skill at crafting work drenched with the blood and tears of human flaws remains unparalleled, and makes Grinderman 2 an essential rock and roll document.”– THE LOS ANGELES TIMES

Tracklisting :

A1 Mickey Mouse And The Goodbye Man
A2 Worm Tamer
A3 Heathen Child
A4 When My Baby Comes
B1 What I Know
B2 Evil
B3 Kitchenette
B4 Palaces Of Montezuma
B5 Bellringer Blues

Additional information
Weight 600 g




Privacy Preference Center