Gouge Away – Deep Sage – VINYL LP


Colored vinyl : Cloudy Clear
EAN : 791689665672
Repress 2024

1 in stock


Deep Sage, Gouge Away’s third studio album, started coming together in 2019 during sound checks and in small pockets of downtime between tours. In early 2020, they demoed with Brok Mende in an unassuming storage unit in Orlando. They pulled influence not only from the nostalgia of the bands they grew up listening to but also developed the sense of urgency, noise, and introspective lyrics they felt most represented them. Those demos helped shape the songs into the finished record that Deep Sage would become.

Track Listing:
A1 Stuck In A Dream
A2 Maybe Blue
A3 Idealized
A4 Deep Sage
A5 A Welcome Change
B1 Overwatering
B2 No Release
B3 The Sharpening
B4 Spaced Out
B5 Newtau
B6 Dallas


Additional information
Weight 280 g



Post-Rock/Post-HxC, Punk/Hardcore

Privacy Preference Center