Goatsnake ‎– 1 (colored : transp green) – VINYL LP


EAN : 0808720313413
Release date : 2022

3 in stock


Goatsnake was formed in 1996 by guitarist Greg Anderson (Engine Kid), vocalist Pete Stahl (Scream, Wool) , and the mega rhythm section of Greg Rogers (drums) Guy Pinhas (bass) from underground heavy legends the Obsessed. Their now-classic debut album appropriately entitled: I (one) was originally released by Mans Ruin records in 1999. 8 songs that gracefully combine monolithic, Sabbathy riffs with soulful vocals to create a monumental album. It has now been reissued as a single vinyl lp as it was originally released for the first time since 1999.
Goatsnake 1 track listing:

A1. Slippin’ the Stealth
A2. Innocent
A3. What Love Remains
A4. IV
B1. Mower
B2. “Dog Catcher”
B3. Lord of Los Feliz
B4. Trower

Additional information
Weight 300 g




Privacy Preference Center