Girls Against Boys – Tropic Of Scorpio (colored : Pink) – VINYL LP


EAN : 0899458001987

2 in stock


Tropic of Scorpio is the first full-length LP from Washington D.C. band Girls against Boys released through Jeff Nelson of Minor Threat’s label, Adult Swim Records. Full of energy and early experimentation, this bass-driven post-punk record is a powerhouse performance. Tropic of Scorpio was preceded by the EP 90s vs 80s also forthcoming from Drastic Plastic Records.

• Limited edition of 1,000 150-gram opaque pink vinyl.

A1 My Night Of Pleasure (With The Mudjacking Contractors) 4:21
A2 Wow Wow Wow 2:29
A3 Matching Wits With Flaming Frank 2:46
A4 Can’t Do Anything But Love You, Babe 3:05
A5 Wasting Away 2:54
B1 Plush 4:16
B2 Everything I Do Seems To Cost Me $20 4:38
B3 Taste All The Fruit 2:55
B4 Little Buccaneer 2:01
B5 Everywhere I Go I Seem To Spend $20 1:44

Additional information
Weight 300 g



Noise/Math-Rock, Rock/Indie/Garage

Privacy Preference Center