Gaza – No Absolutes In Human Suffering (transp gold) – VINYL LP


0616892073840 / Release:2012

Out of stock


Deathwish Inc. exclusive colour variant limited to 800 copies.

Track Listing:
01. Mostly Hair and Bones Now
02. This We Celebrate
03. The Truth Weighs Nothing
04. Not with All the Hope in the World
05. The Vipers
06. No Absolutes in Human Suffering
07. The Crown
08. When They Beg
09. Winter in Her Blood
10. Skull Trophy
11. Routine and Then Death

Additional information

Weight400 g