Garbage – Bleed Like Me – VINYL 2LP


Colored Vinyl : Red
Codebar : 4099964004069
Release 2005
Repress 2024

1 in stock


On the band’s first three albums, Garbage snuck an enlivened libertinism into the mainstream through surprisingly melodic dance-rock songs that referenced, among other things, bondage and unisex bathrooms to comment on larger issues of control, desire, love, and even personal freedoms. Alongside Polly Jean Harvey, Garbage singer Shirley Manson was one of the most complicated and charismatic women in 90s mainstream rock, balancing power and pliability, mercurial sexuality and fears and emotions.

Tracklist :

A1 Bad Boyfriend 3:47
A2 Run Baby Run 3:58
A3 Right Between The Eyes 3:56
A4 Why Do You Love Me 3:54
A5 Bleed Like Me 4:02
A6 Metal Heart 3:59
B1 Sex Is Not The Enemy 3:06
B2 It’s All Over But The Crying 4:39
B3 Boys Wanna Fight 4:17
B4 Why Don’t You Come Over 3:26
B5 Happy Home 6:03
C1 Space Can Come Through Anyone 3:13
C2 Nobody Can Win 2:55
C3 I Just Wanna Have Something To Do 2:25
C4 Honeybee 4:02
C5 Never Be Free 4:25
D1 Badass (2003 Ruff Demo) 3:15
D2 Tell Me Where It Hurts 4:10
D3 Betcha 4:41
D4 All The Good In This Life 4:21
D5 Witness To Your Love 3:39

Additional information
Weight 510 g




Privacy Preference Center