Full Of Hell – Weeping Choir – VINYL LP


Colored Vinyl : Black, Clear and Black Tri Color Striped with Black, White and Silver Splatter
Fourth Press, 1065 copies
Release 2022
EAN : 0781676487714

1 in stock


FULL OF HELL make their Relapse debut with their most explosive album to date, Weeping Choir. Dynamic, pissed, and wholly urgent, the highly anticipated Weeping Choir is a definitive statement of intent by one of the underground’s most dynamic and virulent entities. FULL OF HELL have once again culled the extreme elements from hardcore, metal, and power electronics to redefine darkness and sheer brutality. Distorted guitars, and ominous, disparate electronics grind and gnash against rapid-fire drumming, as FULL OF HELL take themes of religion, loss, hatred, and set them ablaze. Recorded by the critically acclaimed Kurt Ballou at GodCity Studio, Weeping Choir sees FULL OF HELL fully unleashed. Abrasive, confrontational, none equal!

A1 Burning Myrrh 2:12
A2 Haunted Arches 1:07
A3 Thundering Hammers 1:54
A4 Rainbow Coil 3:08
A5 Aria Of Jeweled Tears 1:28
A6 Downward 1:35
B1 Armory Of Obsidian Glass 6:55
B2 Silmaril 1:14
B3 Angels Gather Here 2:40
B4 Ygramul The Many 1:31
B5 Cellar Of Doors 1:03

Additional information
Weight 280 g



Black/Death/Grind, Post-Rock/Post-HxC, Punk/Hardcore

Privacy Preference Center