Full Of Hell & Primitive Man – Suffocating Hallucination – VINYL LP


Olive / Metallic Silver Mix Colored Vinyl (Deathwish Exclusive)
Released : 2023

2 in stock


The combination of Full Of Hell’s furious blast furnace speed and Primitive Man’s immersive glacial doom was born first from friendship and second from the idea that they had something to say in unison. Full Of Hell guitarist Spencer Hazard suggested it. Soon, he and his bandmates – Dylan Walker (vocals), Dave Bland (drums), and Sam DiGristine (bass) – were in a room with Primitive Man’s Ethan Lee McCarthy (vocals, guitars), Jonathan Campos (bass), and Joe Linden (drums).

Tracklist :

01. Trepanation for Future Joys
02. Rubble Home
03. Bludgeon
04. Dwindling Will
05. Tunnels to God

Additional information
Weight 260 g



Black/Death/Grind, Doom/Sludge/Drone

Privacy Preference Center