Fugazi – The Argument

13,90 24,00 

Released : 2001



The Argument is the sixth and most recent studio album from the post-hardcore band Fugazi released on October 16, 2001, through Dischord Records. It was recorded at Don Zientara’s Inner Ear Studios in Arlington, VA and the Dischord House between January and April 2001. It was the band’s last release (simultaneously with Furniture) before going on hiatus in 2003, until the release of First Demo over thirteen years later.
Upon release, The Argument was met with critical and commercial success. Many critics have called it the band’s best album as well as one of the most important releases in the post-hardcore genre.

Tracklist :

A1 Untitled
A2 Cashout
A3 Full Disclosure
A4 Epic Problem
A5 Life And Limb
A6 The Kill
B1 Strangelight
B2 Oh
B3 Ex-Spectator
B4 Nightshop
B5 Argument

Additional information
Weight N/A




Privacy Preference Center