Fu Manchu – Live At Roadburn 2003 – VINYL LP


Colored vinyl : 3 Color Striped Vinyl with Red/White/Blue
EAN : 5060446123393

1 in stock


For the 20th anniversary of the festival’s performance, At The Dojo Records will be re-releasing Fu Manchu’s complete incendiary show at the 2003 edition of the Roadburn Festival Netherlands on limited edition LP. The band unearthed the original professional recordings that were taken direct from the soundboard and had them specifically mastered for this release. Scott Hill, lead vocals/guitar of Fu Manchu comments: “Playing Roadburn back in 2003 was a blast! It was the year before we put out “Start The Machine” and we played a couple of songs from it live for the first time on that tour. One of the songs that’s on this live record, “I Wanna Be,” is a different arrangement than what ended up on the final studio release” This is a legendary Fu set including classics “Squash That Fly,” “Hell On Wheels,” “Boogie Van” and “King Of The Road.” Pressing 2023 is 3 Color Striped Vinyl with Red/White/Blue.

Tracklist :

A1 Squash That Fly
A2 Hell On Wheels
A3 Eatin Dust
A4 Laserblast!
A5 I Wanna Be
B1 Boogie Van
B2 King Of The Road
B3 Written In Stone
B4 Saturn III

Additional information
Weight 250 g




Privacy Preference Center